Harmony & Care GmbH

Harmony & Care GmbH is a socially dedicated enterprise with the focus to support agencies to offer the best possible care. Harmony & Care started originally as an academic project with the goal to investigate different modes of application of socio-psychological test in the care sector.

We are offering high quality service in the 24-hours care market. Our service supports all participants: care users, their loved ones, caregivers, and agencies. In specific terms it signifies a stress reduction for care users and families in this difficult period. Caregivers can also expect stress reduction because they know already that they will work for a family with matching value. Last but not least agencies have a reduction of costs through the application of our service.

Awards

Winner of the Innovation price of Carinthia 2016

learn more

Well known because of:

Who are we?

As many other people we from Harmony & Care have had difficult experiences how to find good care for our parents or loved ones.

more information

Anja Silberbauer, MSc.

Anja Silberbauer, MSc.

Anja Silberbauer has as CEO the operative management of the start up as her main duty. She benefits from her economic and legal background.

Contact:
anja.silberbauer@harmonyandcare.com

more information

Dr. Nikola Dobrić

Dr. Nikola Dobrić

Dr. Nikola Dobrić is a researcher at the University of Klagenfurt with more than 8 year long academic and international experience. The focus of his research contains psycholinguistics and testing. As a co-founder of Harmony & Care his knowledge is of extreme importance in order to improve and extend the Harmony & Care system.

more information

Bianca Schwab

Bianca Schwab

As Sales Manager with care related background and practice Bianca Schwab is compiling perfect offers for our clients.

Contact:
bianca.schwab@harmonyandcare.com

more information

Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović

Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović

Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović holds a PhD in psychology and besides her academic profession she has long term experience in personnel management. As a Matching Manager she has to guarantee the compatibility between care giver and care taker.

more information

Herwig Neumann B.A.

Herwig Neumann BA.

As our IT-specialist, Herwig Neumann B.A. is responsible for all technological projects. With his long term experience in project management at Hilton Hotels IT Corps.

Contact:
herwig.neumann@harmonyandcare.com

By visiting this website, you agree to the use of cookies. This helps us to further improve the service for you.OK

Harmony & Care GmbH

Harmony & Care GmbH ist ein sozial engagiertes Unternehmen mit dem Fokus Agenturen dabei zu unterstützen die bestmögliche Pflege anzubieten. Harmony & Care startete ursprünglich als ein wissenschaftliches Projekt, das es sich zum Ziel setzte Anwendungsmöglichkeit von psycho-sozialen Tests im Pflegebereich zu untersuchen.

Wir stehen für ein qualitativ hochwertiges Service im 24-Stunden Betreuungsbereich. Unser Service hilft allen Beteiligten: Patienten, deren Angehörigen, den Betreuungskräften und vor allem auch den Agenturen. Konkret bedeutete das für Patienten und deren Familien eine Reduktion von Stress während dieser schwierigen Zeit; für Betreuungskräfte ebenfalls eine Stressreduktion, da sie wissen, dass sie für eine kompatible Familien arbeiten werden; und nicht zuletzt für die Agenturen eine Reduktion ihrer Kosten durch die Anwendung unseres Systems.

Auszeichnungen

Gewinner des Innovationspreises des Landes Kärntens 2016

weiter

Bekannt durch:

Wer sind wir?

Wie viele andere Leute auch, haben wir von Harmony & Care schwierige Erfahrungen damit gemacht die richtige Pflege für unsere Eltern oder Angehörigen zu finden.

erfahren Sie mehr

Anja Silberbauer, MSc.

Anja Silberbauer, MSc.

Als Geschäftsführerin hat Anja Silberbauer die operative Leitung des Unternehmens zur Aufgabe. Ihre wirtschaftliche und rechtliche Ausbildung kommt ihr dabei sehr zugute.

Kontakt:
anja.silberbauer@harmonyandcare.com

erfahren Sie mehr

Dr. Nikola Dobrić

Dr. Nikola Dobrić

Dr. Nikola Dobrić ist ein Wissenschaftler an der Alpen-Adria Universität Klagenfurt mit über achtjähriger internationaler akademischer Erfahrung. Der Fokus seiner Forschung beinhaltet Psycholinguistics und Testing. Als Mitgründer von Harmony & Care bringt er all dieses Wissen gerne ins Unternehmen ein, um das Harmony & Care System zu verbessern und zu erweitern.

erfahren Sie mehr

Bianca Gursch

Bianca Gursch

Als Verkaufsleitung mit pflegebezogener Ausbildung schneidert Frau Gursch für unsere Kunden die passenden Angebote.

Kontakt:
bianca.gursch@harmonyandcare.com

erfahren Sie mehr

Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović

Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović

Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović ist eine promovierte Psychologin und neben ihrer wissenschaftlichen Arbeit,hat sie langjährige Erfahrung im Personalmanagement. Als Matching Manager obliegt es ihr die Kompatibilität von Patienten und Pflegekraft zu gewährleisten.

erfahren Sie mehr

Herwig Neumann B.A.

Herwig Neumann BA.

Unser IT-Spezialist, Herwig Neumann B.A., der die technische Leitung unseres Unternehmens innehat, bringt durch seine langjährige Erfahrung als Projektmanager in der IT-Abteilung von Hilton Hotels Corp (USA) das notwendige Know-How mit sich.

Kontakt:
herwig.neumann@harmonyandcare.com