„Harmony & Care - we make the difference!“

Our system consists of the Harmony Check and the Feedback Tool. Besides that, we also offer an optional basic Harmony Administrator to clients as included. With the application of the entire service every agency can have a simple, all inclusive solution.

Harmony Check

learn more

Harmony Check

The Harmony Check uses a simple questionnaire to match the best possible caregiver with a care user.

Not only do we focus on psychological and social compatibility, but also on different social and demographic preferences in terms of compatibility.

The catalogue of questions is available in 12 different languages. More information you can find above.

Harmony Administrator

learn more

Harmony Administrator

The Harmony Check includes a free basic version which enables the user to administer the matching of caregivers and care users and to have an overview of the whole process.

In order to have an all-encompassing professional administrator for agencies, we developed a cutting-edge system together with the well-known software producer ilogs.

For more information send us a message at: administrator@harmonyandcare.com

How the Harmony Check Works

The Harmony Check is based on a scientifically grounded, socio-psychological questionnaire which focuses on factors such as social competences, interests, and personal affinities. The questions are divided in 4 parts: general needs of the care taker, personal preferences related to expertise, age, gender and culture of the care giver and personal feeling, opinions, interests and hobbies as well as desired activities.

The personality test has to be filled in on one side by the care user and/ or his loved ones and on the other by the caregiver in a digital format. Since it is implemented online, the questionnaire can be filled in a comfortable and easily from home.

Every single answer is analyzed and evaluated by our Harmony & Care experts. With the help of a special algorithm the socio-psychological profiles are generated, aligned and compared, and then sent in the form of a compatibility report to the agency.

Benefits

  • Care users are getting a caregiver which is really fitting to them
  • Harmonious relationship between care users and caregivers
  • 80% less unplanned caregiver changes
  • Care users and their families know in advance the personality of the future caregiver
  • The caregiver also knows the personality of the care user
  • Less stress
  • Relatives know that their loved ones are receiving excellent care
  • = satisfied customers and high quality care

How can we assure compatibility?

1

Combined compatibility of socio-demographic and individual characteristics

General Information: this first part of the questionnaire is related to the information about the needs of the clients in comparison with the expertise of the caregiver.

2

Compatibility of personalities

Client preferences about culture, ethnicity, religion, gender and/ or age of the potential caregiver, as well as their willingness to take care of different kinds of clients (disease pattern) and their know-how.

3

Compatibility of general interests

The third part of the questionnaire is related to feelings, opinions, behaviour and interests.

4

Psycho-social compatibility

Wished activities: this last part concerns care users and caregivers and examines which kind of activities are liked. This has great relevance because the fulfillment of wishes leads to the well-being and joie de vivre.

Questionnaire filled in - what now?

To secure the fastest matching between care givers and care takers we always suggest to test all available caregivers as early as possible. The test results of caregivers and care users are evaluated by our psychological department (lead Dr. Jošanov Vrgović) in combination with an algorithm. Our psychological department also makes the ranking of the compatibility. Care users then receive these suggestions through their agency. Compatibility is also shown via a spider net diagram.

Feedback

Depending on the request of a certain agency caregivers and care takers (their loved ones) have to fill in each month a short feedback. With that feedback the agency can keep track of the development of the relationship and can interfere sooner if something comes up.

By visiting this website, you agree to the use of cookies. This helps us to further improve the service for you.OK

„Harmony & Care wir bringen den Unterschied!“

Unser System besteht grundsätzlich aus dem Harmony Check und einem Feedback-Tool. Daneben bieten wir auch optional den Harmony Administrator an. Durch die Anwendung aller Dienstleistungen haben Agenturen eine einfache, alles umfassende Lösung.

Harmony Check

weiter

Harmony Check

Der Harmony Check verbindet - mit Hilfe eines einfach zu bedienenden digitalen Fragebogens - die bestmögliche Betreuungskraft mit dem jeweiligen Patienten.

Untersucht werden nicht nur die psychologische und soziale Verträglichkeit sondern auch verschiedene soziale und demographische Präferenzen.

Der Fragenkatalog steht in 12 Sprachen zur Verfügung. Mehr Informationen finden Sie darunterliegend.

Harmony Administrator

weiter

Harmony Administrator

Unsere im Harmony Check kostenlose inkludiert Basisversion ermöglicht dem Nutzer die Matchings der Betreuungskräfte und Patienten zu verwalten und in die Testings einzusehen.

Um auch Agenturen mit einem allumfassenden Administrator auszustatten, sind wir mit dem renommiertesten Softwarehersteller im Gesundheitsbereich, mit der Firma ilogs eine Kooperation eingegangen.

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: administrator@harmonyandcare.com

Wie funktioniert der Harmony Check?

Der Harmony Check umfasst einen wissenschaftlich fundierten, sozialpsychologischen Fragebogen, der weiche Faktoren wie soziale Kompetenzen, Interessen oder persönliche Neigungen in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Befragt wird dabei – angelehnt an sozialpsychologischen Standards – in vier Bereichen: allgemeine Bedürfnisse der pflegebedürftigen Person, persönliche Präferenzen in Bezug auf fachliches Know-How, Alter, Geschlecht oder Kultur des Pflegepersonals, persönliche Gefühle, Meinungen, Interessen und Hobbies sowie gewünschte Aktivitäten.

Ausgefüllt werden muss der Persönlichkeitstest sowohl vom Pflegebedürftigen bzw. dessen Angehörigen einerseits als auch von den Betreuungskräften andererseits digital. Durch die Online-Umsetzung der Lösung kann das einfach und bequem von zuhause aus passieren. Für alle ohne Internet-Zugang ist eine Eingabe der Daten bzw. die Beantwortung der Fragen auch mittels eigener App möglich.

Analysiert und ausgewertet werden die einzelnen Antworten von den Harmony & Care Experten. Mit Hilfe spezieller Algorithmen werden entsprechende psychologische Profile erstellt, abgeglichen und der Agentur letztlich Vorschläge unterbreitet, welche Betreuungskräfte sich für die jeweilige pflegebedürftige Person besonders eignen.

Vorteile

  • Patienten bekommen Betreuungskräfte die zu Ihnen passen
  • Harmonische Beziehung zwischen Patient und Betreuungskraft
  • 80% weniger Betreuungskräftewechsel
  • Patienten bzw. deren Angehörige wissen schon vorab welche Persönlichkeit die Betreuungskraft hat
  • Ebenso weiß die Betreuungskraft vorab welche Persönlichkeit der zukünftige Patient hat
  • Weniger Stress
  • Angehörige wissen, dass Ihre Angehörigen in guten Händen sind
  • = zufriedene Kunden und qualitativ hochwertige Betreuung

Wie können wir Kompatibilität sicherstellen?

1

Kombinierte Kompatibilität der sozialdemographischen und individuellen Eigenschaften

Allgemeine Informationen: dieser erste Teil des Fragebogens soll Informationen über die Bedürfnisse des Kundens in Bezug auf die Fachkompetenz der Betreuungskraft sammeln.

2

Kompatibilität der Persönlichkeit

Kundenpräferenzen in Bezug auf Kultur, Ethnie, Religion, Geschlecht und/oder Alter einer potentiellen Betreuungskraft, sowie deren Bereitschaft sich um eine bestimmte Art von Patienten (Krankheitsbild) zu kümmern, Ihr Know-How und mehr.

3

Kompatibilität der generellen Interessen

Der dritte Teil des Fragebogens bezieht sich auf Gefühle, Meinungen, Verhalten und Interessen.

4

Psychosoziale Kompatibilität

Gewünschte Aktivitäten: dieser letzte Teil betrifft sowohl Patienten als auch Betreuungskräfte und untersucht welche Art von Aktivitäten und Formen von Beschäftigungen gerne durchgeführt werden würden. Dies ist von großer Relevanz, da die Verwirklichung von Wünschen zum allgemeinen Wohlbefinden und zur Lebensfreude beiträgt.

Test gemacht - was nun?

Um das schnellst mögliche Matching zwischen Patient und Betreuungskraft sicherzustellen, empfiehlt es sich die verfügbaren Betreuungskräfte so früh wie möglich zu testen. Die Testergebnisse von sowohl Patienten als auch Betreuungskräften werden von unserer psychologischen Abteilung unter der Leitung von Frau Professor Dr. Ivana Jošanov Vrgović mittels Algorithmus ausgewertet und eine Reihung nach Kompatibilität erstellt. Diese Vorschläge werden dann dem Patienten durch die Agentur unterbreitet. Die Kompatibilität stellen wir auch zur besseren Veranschaulichung für den Kunden mittels Spinnennetzdiagramme dar.

Feedback

Je nach Bedarf der Agentur werden der Patient bzw. seine Angehörigen und die Betreuungskraft einmal pro Monat zu einem kurzen Feedback aufgefordert. Mit diesem kann die Agentur die Entwicklung der Beziehung genau beobachten und bei Bedarf frühzeitig eingreifen.